About us

Global Oil Uzbekistan is the official and exclusive supplier of - MICKING oils and lubricants (MICHANG OIL IND. CO., South Korea). MICHANG OIL IND. CO. - is a leading company in the field of petrochemical business, which is considered the most important area of ‚Äč‚Äčindustrial development over the past half century. The company has achieved a strong position on the technical characteristics and quality of goods comparable to the world level.

We have been the distributor of this manufacturer since 2014, we have a wide range of lubricants for the manufacturing and commercial sectors. High-quality MICKING products for automobile and industry, such as: engine oils, gear oils, hydraulic oils, biodegradable lubricants and brake fluids.

We offer you cooperation and become a wholesale buyer and sell products to end customers (in retail stores, online stores , at enterprises), you can order goods from our warehouse.

We appreciate the trust of partners and all consumers of MICKING - engine oils, oil for automatic transmissions and manual transmissions, hydraulic oils, compressor oils and brake fluids.

We have a developed clientele, a distribution network in Uzbekistan. MICKING products are supplied in packs of 1, 3, 4, 6, 20 and 200 liters. We carry out delivery across Tashkent and regions of the republic. Our advantage is reliability and speed of supply, competitive prices and an individual approach to each client.

Item Name

О компании

Global Oil Uzbekistan является официальным и эксклюзивным поставщиком смазочных материалов бренда – MICKING (MICHANG OIL IND. CO., Южная Корея). MICHANG OIL IND. CO. - ведущая компания в области нефтехимического бизнеса, которая считается наиболее важной областью промышленного развития за последние пол века. Компания добилась прочной позиции по техническим характеристикам и качеству товаров, сопоставимых с мировым уровнем.

Мы являемя дистрибьютором этого производителя с 2014 года, у нас широкий ассортимент смазочных материалов для производственной и коммерческой сферы. Высококачественные продукция MICKING для автомобилей и промышленности: моторные масла, трансмиссионные масла, гидравлические масла, биоразлагаемых смазок и тормозных жидкости.

Мы предлагаем вам сотрудничества и стать оптовым покупателем и продавать товары конечным покупателям (в розничных магазинах, интернет-магазинах, на предприятиях), вы можете заказывать товары со склада.

Мы ценим доверие партнеров и всех потребителей MICKING - моторные масла, масло для АКПП и МКПП, гидравлические масла, компрессорные масла и тормозные жидкости.

Мы имеем развитую клиентуру, дистрибьюторскую сеть по Узбекистану. Продукция MICKING поставляются в фасовке по 1, 3, 4, 6, 20 и 200 литров. Мы осуществляем доставку по Ташкенту и регионам республики. Наше преимущество –надежность и скорость поставок, конкурентные цены и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.

Item Name